A mouthful of garlic

Umm, I have eaten 3 whole bulbs of garlic. mostly raw, in the past 3 days! (A bulb having about 10 individual cloves, I guess).

Only now do I suddenly realise the impact this will have upon those I meet, tomorrow. Sorry!

My mouth is full of the taste of garlic, yummy but slightly over the top. It may be a good detox health food but wow, does it burn!

Years ago I used to win bets at University by eating raw garlic and holding it on my tongue for a minute! It seemed to burn a hole in my tongue! With hind site I think it was a tactic by the guys to make me less attractive to the girls.

Anyway, I love garlic and so does my wife šŸ™‚

Mmmmmm …

Next Entry

One response to “A mouthful of garlic

  1. Pingback: Day Three - Hunger Starts to Bite « Play2survive’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

